My monitor deletes my workouts

Our latest version of firmware [v.1.25.07] automatically deletes workouts when the Model B Monitor is switched on. This is to ensure the memory on the monitor storage does not become full and cause SD card errors.

If you wish to store your workouts you will need to set yourself up as USER on the monitor. Before completing a workout please log into your user account and continue.

Navigate to USERS > ADD NEW USER > Enter a username > Press ENTER. You will then be prompted to complete your profile.

If you experience any issues please contact Customer Services here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.