How do I delete my Wattbike Hub account?

To delete your Wattbike Hub account, please fill out the form below. Please be advised that your Hub account will be locked and your session data removed once the account has been deleted.

Please note that account deletion is irreversible.

You can find your Hub account ID and your Display Name in the Wattbike Hub app under 'Settings' and then 'Profile'.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.