How do I delete workouts from my monitor?

We advise customers to delete workouts every so often from their Model B Monitor to ensure the  storage does not become full and cause further issues. 

To delete your workouts please follow the instructions below:

  • Navigate to Recall > Old Workout Data > Enter > Menu > Yes.

This will delete all previous workouts on the monitor and may take a while.

If the monitor screen freezes please press the reset button on the back of the unit, you will need a paperclip or small object to do this, then restart the process until all workouts have been deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.