How do I delete workouts from my monitor?

We advise customers to delete workouts every so often from their Model B Monitor to ensure the  storage does not become full and cause further issues. 

To delete your workouts please follow the instructions below:

  • Navigate to Recall > Old Workout Data > Enter > Menu > Yes.

This will delete all previous workouts on the monitor and may take a while.

If the monitor screen freezes please press the reset button on the back of the unit, you will need a paperclip or small object to do this, then restart the process until all workouts have been deleted.

If you experience any further issues please contact Customer Services here.

Oliko tämä artikkeli hyödyllinen?
0/0 koki tästä olevan apua
Lisäkysymyksiä? Lähetä pyyntö

Kommentit

0 kommenttia

Kommentointi on poistettu käytöstä.